Chicago Theatre

Posted: September 29, 2012 in HDR, Illinois, Nikon D90

The Chicago Theater… don’t you mean The Chicago Theatre? Theater vs. Theatre? I don’t know… Google is telling me there’s really no difference between the two, just preference. If I asked Jeeves, he’d probably tell me to stop churching it up son. Anyhow, here’s a shot of that famous venue. We probably emerged from the subway here more often than I can recount; but only at night did this place really sparkle.

Click on the picture for full resolution.

Comments

Leave a Reply

