Don’t Go in There

Posted: July 6, 2012 in HDR, Nikon D40, Ohio

This is a creepy cave isn’t it? I found this place while taking pictures around Charleston Falls just outside of Huber Heights, Ohio. The falls were pretty cool, but after I finished taking pictures there my mother and I took a walk around the surrounding park. There we found a cave carved right out of this rock formation. I went back into the cave and peered around a bit (It went both left and right once you got inside) but both directions were pitch black, and I swore I could hear the breathing of a rather large mammal, so I retreated post haste.

Click on the picture for full resolution

Leave a Reply

