Damage Inc.

Posted: July 3, 2012 in Florida, HDR, Nikon D90

Seedy nightclub, check, dark alley, check, Ghost Rider’s hog, check, all the elements have aligned to yield some interesting photographic potential.  I took this picture off Duval street in Key West, Florida. I usually try not to venture down these dilapidated alleys; (especially after dark in Key West) but in this case, how could I not? I was just waiting for like some Danny Trejo-looking ruffian to emerge from the club and catch me about 2 feet away from his bike taking, erm… photos? Fortunately that dude never came out, and I got out unscathed.

Click the picture for full resolution

Leave a Reply

