Flying Guitars

Posted: June 19, 2012 in Florida, HDR, Nikon D90

I found this little shop about a block away from Mallory Square in Key West, Florida. We were driving past on our way to the Mallory Square parking lot and I saw all these hanging guitars and just knew it would be a great place to take a shot. So after we parked I ran back over here real quick to get a shot before we headed off the other direction towards Duval St.

What I couldn’t see from the street was this ultra-cool sky blue painted ceiling. The place was pretty amazing. If I had actually been able to play guitar, I would have probably liked it even more! I did find an awesome ukulele, but my daughter isn’t quite at that age yet, so I held off. However, I may be going back soon to pay them another visit.

Click the picture for full resolution.

Leave a Reply

